Tags

, , , ,

My regular online activity had reduced much these days for various reasons. A asked me about reduced blogging sometime back. May be I should tell him that my latest tweet was two weeks ago 🙂

After being a user of Windows XP at work for 2 years, finally converted to Mac sometime in the first week of June. I have never been a OS fanatic and always liked Ubuntu (thanks to A&S) even while continuing to use Windows. Change kicked in at last and I am pretty happy with it ! However I could not shift to Jaunty at home since I am having problems with the audio and I am too lazy to sit and try to fix it. Using Windows 7 RC instead and must admit that I am quite impressed.

Cricket is getting boring nowadays with the IPL followed by the T20 WC and hopefully I will get to see some Test Cricket soon. Had a chance to meet S recently, but could not talk much. At HM!, work pressure is considerably increased nowadays – getting to do some design and such stuff !! Hopefully will start to post more soon..

