It has been a long time since I posted something cos my system crashed for the umpteenth time making me disconnected from the Internet. And a lot had happened in this period..

I spent a few desperate days at the end of March, preparing thesis for the project, making final touches to the project, helping a few friends in their works etc.. My third review was on 5th April. It was a mini-disaster. After all the preparations and hard work, Java Threads turned against us to hang the system. Later, we convinced the panel by showing the log that there is nothing wrong in our project. But i believe that they are going to reduce marks for that, and because of that the review did not finish the way it should have.. Bad Luck 😦 Then a few days of much needed rest should have followed, but again some helping work remained.

And meanwhile, Windies and England continued their downfall in the WC; Bangladesh toppled the #1 side and England showed yet again that it is a pathetic side by losing to the aussies..

Yesterday I attended my second off-campus for Starent Networks, Bangalore. This took place at Hotel President, Mylapore. Though the results are yet to be announced, I m positive about it.

And today, at last, Google called me for the telephonic interview.. It was for nearly 55 minutes. Questions in a separate post..

